Jiangsu Xinmeng Semiconductor Equipment Co.,Ltd.(abbreviated as JS & XM)was established inAugust 2019.It is located in China’s news first-tier city “Suzhou” with a registered capital of 30 million yuan.It has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and obtained a certificate;Wang Fuliang(Phd tutor,university Professor) has served as chairman,general manager/deputy general manager has been working in China’s semiconductor wet process equipment R & D and manufacturing positions for nearly 15 years,and has rich experience in semiconductor wet process technology and equipment.
The JS & XM plant covers an area of about 3,000 square meters,and the 10,000-level clean workshop is about 1,500 square meters.It is designed for high-end equipment assembly and testing.Production equipment/facilities;18 trillion ultra-pure water system,oil-free CDA system,CNC,high-precision large gantry engraving and milling machine,infrared butt welding machine,dynamic balance tester,leak detector and other special production testing equipment.

JS & XM main business:
  Fully Automatic Electroless Plating Equipment,High-Level Wet Process Cleaning And Etching Equipment,Chemical Dispense System(CDS),andWet Auxiliary Equipment.

  JS & XM hs signed strategic cooperation agreements with many foreign counterparts,and deepened cooperation through market sharing,local processing,technology transfer,bundled bidding t o accelerate the growth and development of JS & XM.

The purpose of JS & XM is:
  Climb the peak of semiconductor wet manufacturing,overcome equipment,process and material technology bottlenecks,and become a first-class microelectronics manufacturing equipment enterprise.

江苏芯梦半导体设备有限公司(简称JS&XM)成立于2019年8月,坐落在中国新一线城市“苏州”,注册资本3000万元,已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证并取得证书;王福亮(博导、大学教授)担任董事长,总经理/副总经理专职于中国半导体湿法设备研发制造岗位近15年,具有丰富的半导体湿制程工艺及设备经验。

JS&XM厂房面积约3000平方,万级洁净车间约1500平方,专供高端设备组装测试。生产设备/设施:8兆超纯水系统,无油CDA系统,CNC、高精度大型龙门雕铣机、红外对焊机、动平衡测试仪、渗透检测仪等专用生产检测设备。

JS&XM主营业务:
全自动化学镀电镀设备,高阶湿制程清洗蚀刻设备,化学品分配系统(CDS),以及湿法辅助设备。

JS&XM目前已与多家国外同行公司签订了战略合作协议,通过市场共享、本土加工、技术转让等方式进行深化合作,加速推进了JS&XM的成长发展。

JS&XM宗旨是:
攀登半导体湿法制造高峰,攻克装备、工艺与材料技术瓶颈,成就一流微电子制造装备企业。